Tags

, , , , , ,


Hey Fashionistas! Long time, no blog post ey? How has your week been so far? Today, I’ll be spending my evening at the Penthouse of Harrods viewing the latest Manolo Blahnik collection and will be listening to him talk about his love for fashion and art then I’ll be making a quick dash to the Zagliani Sloane street store for another preview of their handbags!

That aside, if you’re keen on a mid-week manicure, here’s some inspiration for you – Metallic nails! I do admire this trend but I’ll admit it’s hard to dress throughout the week and probably isn’t as work friendly. On the upside, this would totally be fabulous for anyone in a creative job. So why not try it out? According to Khloe Kardashian, it’s the new craze! What do you think ladies? Love or Loathe?

The Girl in Red Lipstick 

Photos from Khloe Kardashian’s website

